New Skaven weapons

 

With the arrival of the new Skaven book, I’m revisiting my ratties. I kit-bashed a Poison Wind Mortar team (plenty of bits at hand) and have brought out the parts for my own Warp Lightning Cannon.

I’ve had the parts and designs for my version of the Cannon since the previous edition of the Skaven book, but I just never got around to it. The old points value also dissuaded me, but the lower cost (as well as lower cost of many things in the army) mean I’ll finish it and give it a go on the table. The pics of the Cannon are in-progress, so are missing parts and wires.

Leave a Reply

