Skaven Weapon Teams

I’ve finished the Poison Wind Mortar for my Skaven army. The other pic has a couple of the older Weapon Teams (Warpfire Thrower, Jezzail, and Ratling Gun from left to right). The last pic is an in-progress of my converted Doom Flayer. Yes, that’s a chainsaw.

The Mortar was a return to my rats. I haven’t actually painted anything in the Skaven army for 3 years, as I got to a good stopping point (at the time). With the new rules, I’m converting up new units, and rethinking some of my oldest paint jobs. Some of the clanrats were painted almost 15 years ago!

Leave a Reply

