Skaven Hellpit Abomination (conversion)

Here’s my Skaven Hellpit Abomination, finally constructed. Being a Frankenstein’s Monster type creation, it’s a hodge-podge of lots of bits from across several miniature ranges. The base ‘chassis’ is a Tyranid Carnifex. After that was put together, I went nuts with the bits and pieces. There are various industrial parts and fuel tanks poking out from under the riveted carapace.

I’ll post the painted Abomination soon enough. I’m looking forward to what this thing can do on the table.

One Response to “Skaven Hellpit Abomination (conversion)”

  1. I’ve thinked about doing the same, even with a Maulerfiend, but to me all tyranids yell “All your friends will be able to tell from wich box I come from, and i look like an insect. Face it: I have no place in your ratmen army”.

    I decided to go for a Brood Horror, forgeworld pice.

Leave a Reply

