Infinity test

Keisotsu Butai

I’ve considered getting into Infinity lately. I picked up a few of the Sectorial Japanese forces to try painting them, to see if I enjoy it. These are a pair of Keisotsu Butai, standard grunts in the Yu Jing faction. The Ghost In the Shell/Appleseed inspired units have a great appeal. Just need more demo games to convince me to proceed further.

I opted for a realistic uniform, with dull bone armor plating and slate blue clothes. I love the sculpting on the hakama. I couldn’t resist giving the female trooper with grenade launcher some anime hair.

Leave a Reply

